Close Account

We're sorry to see you go

We’d love all our bundll cubs to stay in the den, but sometimes you gotta do what you’re gotta do. We’re ok with that. 

To close your account, you first need to make sure your balance is paid in full and down to $0. 

Next, fill out the form below and hit submit. That should be it. 

We hope to see you back, but bye for now.