Can I close my account?

  • by

Yes. To close your account, visit the ‘Profile’ section of the app, and tap on the ‘Settings’ icon in the top right corner. At the bottom of the screen, you will be able to close your account. You will be prompted to make any outstanding repayments before you’re able to close your account.